Up but my heart goes down

Okay so here’s another Pixar film that I achingly love. One word. Two letters. I wanna cry. Hard.

I’m still convinced that Up has the saddest love story ever. Well maybe second to The Notebook but I’m not asking you to agree with me because my opinion is final. Im sorry I’m quite harsh.

I’m not sure if the movie’s target audience is children but it sure did capture the hearts of a lot of adults and teens, including me of course. And I hate how it made me cry, and cry, and sob though I’m still on the 5th minute. Made me feel stupid for a while but oh well, dramatic, over-acting, emotional, and sensitive junkies like me would understand.

Here, take a look at this photo I’ve stolen from someone in Tumblr. Credit goes to you, kind being.

Captureup2

 

Why would they include such heartbreaking scene in a kids movie??? I hate how it made me burst into tears.

*Sighs

We people tend to watch movies (or listen to sad songs) that would further aggravate our forlorn mood and then we blame them for making us cry.  Really sick attitude.

Whatever. Have a great week ahead! 🙂

x

One thought on “Up but my heart goes down

Leave a Reply

