Drip, drip, drip

Drip, drip, drip

See how lame my titles are.

Today.
Today is such a great day. I cannot even put into words how glad I am that the week already ended. Yes! Hell week just ended and  allow me to experience this moment of ecstasy even just for today. As a reward for surviving the pandemonium, I gave myself what I was craving since “case studies” were born – time for art! It’s been a really long time since my last serious piece (ahehm! Look at how she talks about things that never happened).

I went to my room at once and gathered my materials, not making it too obvious to my mom that I’m excited to do whatever foolishness I’m going to do. As I set my things up, I checked one tutorial about how to do that dripping/bleeding watercolour effect because I really find it eccentric. And so i tried and this is my the product of my first attempt.

Not that bad for a beginner, eh?

Leave a Reply

