Merida

Image

I’m really obsessed with this character because of her bows. I mean, I suddenly fell in love with characters who are archers when I started reading about Katniss. It’s such an amazing sport, or hunting skill, isn’t it? Similarly, I have a gorgeous friend whom I admire since the day we met because of her intelligence and charm, whose frustration is to be an archer! She looks dazzling in one of her default picture in Facebook. Luckily, she owns a site now, too. Check it here and say hi to Carmela!

Image

Merida possesses a dauntless character which I really like! No wonder why this movie is entitled “Brave”. I wonder if she’s considered as a Disney Princess too. I really hope they make it official! What do you think? 🙂


There are those who say fate is something beyond our command. That destiny is not our own, but I know better. Our fate lives within us, you only have to be brave enough to see it. – Princess Merida

Leave a Reply

